Are you using more than one SnackVideo account and want to delete the SnackVideo account permanently? Then you are at the right place; here, we thoroughly discussed how to delete the SnackVideo account by the official method.
Firstly, you need to identify which account you want to close permanently. Make sure you are going to delete an inactive SnackVideo account.
Recently, we published an article related to earning on SnackVideo. Might you want to read about how to make money from the SnackVideo app. There is a complete guide about this by legal methods.
Permanently Delete SnackVideo Account in 2023
Once you identify your useless SnackVideo account, you can follow the instructions mentioned below. After that, you will be able to delete the SnackVideo account forever.
- Open the SnackVideo app & log in with a useless SnackVideo account.
- Click on profile and go into the settings (upper right corner)
- Choose the “Help Centre”
- Find the Delete My Account option and click on it.
- You clarify your reason and then click on “Delete My Account.”
- Then you must confirm it and click “I’m sure.”
- Your account will be permanently deleted within 72 hours
Further, if you change your mind, log in within 72 hours, and your SnackVideo account will return. I have personally 2 versions, but I used only one account. So, I used this method and deleted any useless SnackVideo account permanently.
Sorry you don’t get back your deleted SnackVideo account. Further, you can remove deleting the SnackVideo account process within 72 hours.
You can use multiple SnackVideo accounts but must verify them with a mobile number and Gmail. But we recommend you use only one official SnackVideo account. Remove all useless SnackVideo accounts with the help of this method mentioned above.
You may want to permanently delete your SnackVideo account for various reasons, such as privacy concerns, no longer using the app, or switching to another platform.
You can use the same email or phone number to create a new SnackVideo account after permanently deleting your previous account. However, any data associated with the deleted account, such as videos and followers, will not be transferred to the new version.